2018 HAE IN-MOTION® 5K Events

Want to run on behalf of a loved one with HAE or advocate and drive awareness for yourself? Be a team captain and create a team for one of our HAE IN-MOTION® 5K events today! Join us in our fight to improve the lives of patients with HAE and their families.

Select your location below and register today! If you have any questions or need assistance, please email us at 5K@haea.org.  We look forward to welcoming you to one of our upcoming events!

2018 Dates & Locations

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Hopkins Park, DeKalb, IL

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Winding Trails, Farmington, CT 

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Holmes Lake Park, Lincoln, NE 

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Danada Forest Preserve, Wheaton, IL

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Blue Lake Park, Fairview, OR 

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Nomahegan Park, Cranford, NJ

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Roger Williams Park/Carousel Village, Providence, RI

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Vista View Park, Davie, FL

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Mohawk Park - Tulsa, OK

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Brushy Creek Lake Park, Cedar Park, TX *online registration is closed - onsite registrations will be accepted from 7am - 7:45 am on race day morning*

 

slide-4-1220.jpg